Mescalero

WTF Happened to the site????

I am a newbie to the site also. I thought I was lossing my mind. All the posts are now like a year old, and the post I had going introducing myself to everyone is gone. Also my entire account was gone LOL. Had to sign up again. Anyone got any info on this, or am I just loosing my mind :lol: Well, okay, just took another look. I guess all the posts aren't that old, but I know the one I had going is gone. Bummer :blink:

Maybe they were trying to clean up old posts and got it backwards. They deleted the new ones and kept the old ones.

Guest Guest

Like I had mentioned, it seems like everything going on for the past two months was just a dream or was in my head... :unsure: What happened?? Anyway, I'm husky4me

Mayday, Mayday..................Numerous posts, a couple of months worth have been nuked?!!!!! :unsure:

The computer servers were changed, so they have to restore the latest database with all the newest posts. All the posts will hopefully be back up in the next couple of days.Sorry for the inconvenience.

Thanx Randy. I'm just so thankful to realize this is a computer error. Truly I am. After finaly getting close to my dream of getting into this sport, I was so downtrodden to think the San Diego Adventure Riders Club was gone as the posts mostly seemed so old. Glad to know that it's just cause the recent ones were deleted due to computer error!

Guest carguy

Hey Randy,My account has been deleted as well as my post.Will my account be restored as well?carguy :unsure: